Bunny Shoot Results 2024

Congratulations to all those who entered this year’s Bunny Shoot, mainly for surviving the bog when changing targets!

It was great to see so many shooters, with 33 entered across the Prone, Benchrest and LSR disciplines. Many entrants were local, but some came as far as Liskeard.

As tradition dictates, there was plenty of chocolate for the prize-giving with first prizes to Lindsay Agates (Rag), Mike Lemon (Tag), and Dan Hunt (Bobtail) in the Prone Rifle classes. First also going to Sandra Iddon (Rag) and Sharon Hill (Tag) in Benchrest. Finally, a superb first place to Eleanor Randle-Jones in the LSR discipline.

The Rapid Rabbit timed shoot of 10 shots in 90 seconds saw Dave Lemon (Prone), Jim Dickson (Benchrest) and Marcus Whiteley (LSR) all win an unhealthy amount of chocolate.

Thank you to everyone who entered and especially those who supported the event organising, catering and operating the range. The full results are available below: