Wincanton Cup

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Matches

The annual shoot between Devon and Cornwall took place on the 14th May 2022 at the Garka Range near St. Austell.

The winning Devon team consisted of Lindsay Agates, Mike Taylor, Robert Beard, Chris Burrow, and Peter Hobbs from PTSC along with Yvonne Hoile from Bideford.

The course of fire was a Scottish match and top score was Lindsay. Team captain was Peter Hobbs.